Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/pmi/403265C1/vault_scripts/include/config.inc.php on line 67

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/pmi/403265C1/vault_scripts/include/config.inc.php on line 109

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/pmi/403265C1/vault_scripts/include/config.inc.php on line 113

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/pmi/403265C1/vault_scripts/include/config.inc.php on line 117

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/pmi/403265C1/vault_scripts/include/config.inc.php on line 121

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/pmi/403265C1/vault_scripts/include/config.inc.php on line 125
Training & Simulation Forum

Directory of Training and Simulation companies

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

3D Family Technology

  • Tel: +886 2 2547941
  • Fax: +886 2 2547948

No. 10, Alley 98
Hsin-Shin Road, Yung Kang
Taipei

Taiwan
Activities
visualization systems;

Comments

Reseller. Represents 5DT, Inc., USA;

Contact 1 - Mr. Randy Huang

  • Email: randy@3dfamily.com

3rdTech, Inc.

2500 Meridian Parkway, Suite 150
Durham
NC
27713

USA
Activities
control systems/tools for simulations; visualization systems;

Contact 1 - Mr. Nick England

  • Position: President & CEO
  • Email: nick@3rdtech.com

Contact 2 - Mr. Doug Schiff

  • Position: VP Marketing & Business Development
  • Email: dbs@3rdtech.com

3D perception, Inc.

12600 Challenger Parkway, Suite 155
Orlando
FL
32826

USA
Activities
projection/display systems;

Comments

Subsidiary of 3D perception AS, Asker, Norway

Contact 1 - Mr. Adam McCard

  • Position: Marketing & Business Development Manager
  • Email: adam.m@3d-perception.com

3D perception AS

Solbråveien 41
PO Box 455
Asker
1373

Norway
Activities
projection/display systems;

Comments

Corporate headquarters

Contact 1 - Mr. Tom Petschau Steidel

  • Position: Chief Executive Officer
  • Email: tom.s@3d-perception.com

Contact 2 - Mr. Thomas VanAntwerp

  • Position: Executive VP Sales & Marketing
  • Email: thomas.v@3d-perception.com

Contact 3 - Mr. Karl Luis del Pozo

  • Position: Product Manager
  • Email: karl.p@3d-perception.com

3D perception

Room 10P20 Shanghai Mart
2299 Yan An Road West
Shanghai
200336

China
Activities
projection/display systems;

Comments

Subsidiary of 3D perception AS, Asker, Norway

Contact 1 - Mr. Leo Liao

Contact 2 - Mr. Teddy Yan

3D perception

Mitsui Residence 103
4-2-2 Ropponngi
Tokyo
106-0032

Japan
Activities
projection/display systems;

Comments

Subsidiary of 3D perception AS, Asker, Norway

Contact 1 - Mr. Tetsuya Sato

3D Learning Solutions

1140 Kildaire Farm Road, Suite 200
Cary
NC
27511

USA
Activities
simulation systems; serious games platforms; courseware; e-learning; CBT; blended learning solutions;

Comments

A Lockheed Martin company.

Contact 1 - Mr. Richard Boyd

  • Position: Chief Executive Officer
  • Email: richard.boyd@lmco.com

Contact 2 - Mr. Frank Boosman

  • Position: Chief Operating Officer
  • Email: frank.boosman@lmco.com

Contact 3 - Mr. Mike Lerg

  • Email: mike.lerg@lmco.com
Copyright © 2011 PMi Media Limited   Web design by Diligence Media and Marketing in Kent and Sussex